Series: Hearts & Crafts

Series: Hearts & Crafts

New careers, the demands of family, and a changing relationship with the past.

For Oliver, Nick, Gray, Aaron, Cam, and Victor, the challenges of midlife aren’t confined to a single crisis. In order to make sense of the choices they’ve made up to this point regarding their jobs, partners, physical and mental health, and the faces they show the world, they’ll need to reevaluate who they are and what they want—and then move forward.

 This series can be read in any order, but is best enjoyed:

1. Sundays with Oliver

2. Shelf Life

3. coming soon


  • Grid List