Series: Anchor Point

Series: Anchor Point

Author: L.A. Witt

Nestled on the northern coast of Oregon, this small town is home to Naval Air Station Adams. On base, you’ll find freshly minted Sailors who’ve just graduated boot camp, salty officers counting down till retirement, grounded pilots who’ve landed behind desks, and everyone in between—and they’re all looking for love. Well, not all of them, but that won’t stop love from finding them.

So pull up a barstool, grab a beer, and get ready for some sea stories as these men in uniform—or not—navigate the waters of love and life in the military.

Anchor Point stories can be enjoyed in any order, but if you'd like to read them in order of publication, it's as follows:

  1. Just Drive
  2. Afraid to Fly
  3. Chief's Mess
  4. Rank & File
  5. Going Overboard
  6. Once Burned
  7. Wash Out
  8. Sink or Swim


  • Grid List
Just Drive (Anchor Point, #1)
From $3.99
For Sean Wright, driving a cab in the tiny Navy town of Anchor Point isn’t an exciting job . ....
Afraid to Fly (Anchor Point, #2)
From $3.99
Once a fearless fighter pilot, Commander Travis Wilson is now confined to a desk. It’s been eight years since the...
Chief's Mess (Anchor Point, #3)
From $3.99
Anthony Talbot is in Anchor Point to visit family, but after two days of strife, he needs a break. A...
Rank & File (Anchor Point, #4)
From $3.99
Senior Chief Will Curtis is as straitlaced as they come. While his fellow Sailors have partied their way through their...
Going Overboard (Anchor Point, #5)
From $3.99
It turns out love and sex come easy when you're falling for your best friend. Second-class petty officers Dalton Taylor...
Once Burned (Anchor Point, #6)
From $3.99
Captain Mark Thomas’s world has been tossed on its head: A long overdue but still unexpected divorce. A promotion out...
Wash Out (Anchor Point, #7)
From $3.99
Casey Olson has always known he was destined to be a Navy SEAL, and the best day of his life...
Sink or Swim (Anchor Point, 8)
From $3.99
When need meets fear, can two very different men find common ground? Alhazar Bukhari spent his Navy career in the...
Bundle: Anchor Point: The Complete Collection
Ebook Bundle     $19.99
Nestled on the northern coast of Oregon, this small town is home to Naval Air Station Adams. On base, you’ll...
Add to cart